HerStyle Surie-Stiletto heel, buckle detail (Navy)

HerStyle Surie-Stiletto heel, buckle detail (Navy)

$21.99
Quality

This bootie is definitely blogger approved! From daytime to GNO, this is definitely the pair that will take you to style envy! SURIE features a pointy toe, stiletto heel, side zipper closure, buckle detail and lightly padded insole for comfort.

Bootie Height: Approx. 8.5 Inches
Heel Height: Approx. 4 Inches
Materials: Faux Suede

Reviews

Quality
  • M
    Mia
    2/21/2018
    I could wear these fashionable stiletto all day and they are so fabulous
  • M
    Mila
    1/22/2018
    I loved these navy shoes! So cute and stylish!
  • N
    Nora
    1/22/2018
    They arrived before expected delivery time and absolutely beautiful.
  • S
    Sofia
    1/19/2018
    I bought a pair for myself and my daughter. We both love our shoes!! Very stylish and twinning perfect.
  • R
    Ramona
    1/4/2018
    It is super cute even my 10-year-old daughter complimented this.
  • E
    Eugenie
    12/14/2017
    I love this! I can walk in them almost everyday - just for a few hours a day. It is super cute and get great compliments.
  • L
    Lema
    11/23/2017
    I do not wear heels to work. But I can wear this if i do not need to walk and stand for a long time.. I had several compliments and will probably buy in another color. Smooth transaction with Shoeland too.
  • S
    Salen
    11/14/2017
    Fabulous shoes and very fashionable! It goes with every outfit I have. I could walk in this like a model! Beautiful color and stylish boots..and fits like a glove very happy with this!! Many friends compliment me about it.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HerStyle Surie-Stiletto heel, buckle detail (Navy)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality